LOGO
11

Contact Us.

 

First Pentecostal Church of Westlake

1208 Sampson Street

Westlake La 70669

337-436-6053

[email protected]

concrete-922

Copyright 2018 First Pentecostal Church

VIDEO ON DEMAND

Pastor Randy Stanton 3/25/20

Sunday Service 3-29-20

Wednesday 4-1-20

Sunday Service 4-5-20

Wednesday 4-8-20

Easter Sunday 4-12-20

We miss our church family

Pastor Rndy Stanton 3/22/20

Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.43.04 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.48.43 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.51.22 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.53.19 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 7.59.13 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 8.08.44 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 8.10.53 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-14 at 8.13.18 PM Screen Shot 2020-04-15 at 4.08.55 PM

Dr. James Hughes 4-15-20

Screen Shot 2020-04-18 at 9.59.17 PM

Sunday 4-19-20

Screen Shot 2020-04-22 at 7.06.26 PM

Dr. James Hughes 4-22-20

Screen Shot 2020-04-25 at 11.36.02 PM

Sunday Service 4-25-20

Screen Shot 2020-05-02 at 11.28.23 PM

Sunday 5-3-20

we_love_you_mom-title-1-Wide 16x9

Mother's Day Tribute 2020

Screen Shot 2020-06-28 at 12.45.29 PM

Jeff Farris 6-28-20

Screen Shot 2020-07-08 at 10.22.35 PM

Sunday 7-5-20

Screen Shot 2020-07-08 at 10.22.55 PM

Wednesday, 7-8-20

Screen Shot 2020-07-12 at 8.08.53 PM

Sunday, 7-12-20

Screen Shot 2020-03-24 at 11.19.00 PM

Sunday 9-13-20

Screen Shot 2020-09-20 at 10.06.00 AM

Sunday 9-20-20

Screen Shot 2020-09-26 at 10.34.29 PM

Sunday 9-27-20

Screen Shot 2020-10-05 at 6.18.51 PM

Sunday 10-3-20